SALES & WHOLESALE

US Wholesale Sales Inquiries

Corporate

1300 S. Boyle Avenue Unit A
Los Angeles, CA 90023
Phone: 323.980.9555
Email: info@blackorchiddenim.com

West Coast

Harmony Showroom

Kelly Bishop
Phone: 310.403.7708
Email: kelly@harmonyshowroom.com

Stacy Gold Herfindal
Phone: 310.413.2790
Email: stacy@harmonyshowroom.com

Midwest

Pivot Showroom

Jenny Ori
400 N.Wells Street
Suite 204-208
Chicago, Illinois 60654
Phone: 312.957.8464
Fax: 312.436.2885
Email: jenny@pivotshowroom.com

East Coast

810 Showroom

Mary Beth Perrone
231 W. 39th St. suite# 402
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212.398.2092
Fax: 888.875.0463
www.810showroom.com
Email: lindsey@810showroom.com

International Sales Inquiries

Spain, Andorra, Portugal

Batlady Showroom

Melany Nassia
+34-93-410-03-93
melany@batlady.com

Italy

Batlady & Anita Di Showroom

Stefania Moroni
+39-335-459-484

Belgium, Luxembourg

Sopravia S.A

Avenue Louise 75B12
1050 Bruxelles
Belgium
Alexis Melissas
+32 475 245 741

The Netherlands

Blosh Bv

Toetsenbordweg 22
NL-1033 MZ , Amsterdam
Marijn van Zanten
+31 (0)20 354 03 49
marijn@blosh.com

Switzerland, Germany, and Austria

Cagol Fashion Company AG

Binzstrasse 23
8045 Zürich
Enzo Cagol
+41 43 960 88 88
e.cagol@cagolfashion.com

Russia, Eastern Countries, Middle East

Marcalec Group

Via Privata Gadames,65
20151 Milano
Italy
Roberta Parmigiani
+39 02 33497787
roberta@marcalec.it

Scandinavia

Messalina

Bolshedens Industriväg 22
S-42750 Billdal
Sweden
Nilla Sundstrom
+46-(0)730474799
ns@messalina.se

Canada

Show & Tell Fashion

208-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver BC, Canada V6A 4J6
Sarrah Sheiner
+1-514-341-6469

Taiwan, Korea, China

Axcellent Co., Ltd.

Tina Chin
+8862-2528-8396

Hong-Kong, Singapore

Runway Workshop Limited

Unit D-F, 11th floor
Seabright Plaza
9-23 Shell Street
North Point
Hong-Kong
Vanessa Lee
+(852) 2111 3192
vanessa@runwayworkshop.com

New Zealand

Ball Agencies Ltd

1 Tika Street
Parnell 1052
Auckland
New Zealand
Daniela Dragomir
+64 9 303 3693
info@ballagencies.com

 

 

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales